ICSA Hall of Fame

Robert M. Allan Jr. Trophy

Click to enlarge

Winner of "B" division in ICSA Coed Dinghy Championship

2018 Trevor Long Massachusetts Institute of Technology
2017 Christopher Williford Dartmouth College
2016 Augie Dale Old Dominion University
2015 Ian Barrows Yale University
2014 Ian Barrows Yale University
2013 Tommy Fink Brown University
2012 Graham Landy Yale University
2011 Taylor Canfield Boston College
2010 Taylor Canfield Boston College
2009 Michael Menninger St. Mary
2008 Charles Buckingham Georgetown University
2007 Thomas Barrows Yale University
2006 Russell O'Reilly College of Charleston
2005 Trevor Moore Hobart & William Smith Colleges
2004 John Pearce Hobart & William Smith Colleges
2003 Cardwell Potts Harvard University
2002 Brent Jansen St. Mary's College of Maryland
2001 Margaret Gill Harvard University
2000 Dalton Bergan University of Southern California
1999 Brian Stanford Boston University
1998 Mark Zagol Old Dominion University
1997 Tim Fallon Tufts University
1996 Peter Wells University of California Irvine
1995 Andy Beeckman University of California Irvine
1994 Nick Trotman Tufts University
1993 Morgan Larson University of Hawaii
1992 Dave Mendelblatt Tufts University
1991 Susan S. Minton U.S. Naval Academy
1990 Mike Sturman University of California Irvine
1989 Per J. Lovfald U.S. Naval Academy
1988 James B. Weber Old Dominion University
1987 Robert Hallawell U.S. Naval Academy
1986 George H. Slook U.S. Naval Academy
1985 Peter Melvin Boston University
1984 Allen Lindsey U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
1983 Allen Lindsey U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
1982 Kenneth W. Read Boston University
1981 Ralph Kinder Tulane University
1980 F. Nevin Sayre Tulane University
1979 Kelly Gough University of Texas
1978 Danforth G. Knapp University of Rhode Island
1977 Joseph Balaconis U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
1976 Peter lsler Yale University
1975 Peter Isler Yale University
1974 Michael Crowley U.S. Merchant Marine Academy
1973 Douglas Bull Tulane University
1972 Jeff McDermaid University of California Irvine
1971 Paul Hunrichs San Diego State University
1970 Timothy P. Hogan University of Southern California
1969 Thomas E. Bernard U.S. Coast Guard Academy
1968 Edward O. Butler San Diego State University
1967 Harry Schofield California State University Long Beach
1966 James T. Ingham U.S. Coast Guard Academy
1965 David S. Miller University of British Columbia
1964 George Vandervort San Diego State University
1963 Edward Greenberg Princeton University
1962 Colin N. Park University of British Columbia
1961 Donald E. Nelson Massachusetts Institute of Technology
1960 John A. Wuestneck U.S. Coast Guard Academy
1959 Wm Saltonstall Harvard University
1958 William Widnall Massachusetts Institute of Technology
1957 A. Wallace Everest Boston University
1956 James P. Goege U.S. Naval Academy
1955 Fred A. Brooks Massachusetts Institute of Technology
1954 Alan J. DeBere Massachusetts Institute of Technology
1954 Lewis J. Bedford University of California Los Angeles
1953 James Nathanson Harvard University
1952 Charles S. Hoppin Harvard University
1951 Charles S. Hoppin Harvard University
1950 Lawrence A. Shep University of California Berkeley
1949 Robert F. Coulson Yale University
1948 Frederick Wilson Brown University
1947 John M. Clark U.S. Coast Guard Academy
1946 Davenport Lindsay Holy Cross College
1945 Leigh A. Brite Massachusetts Institute of Technology
1944 Arthur Fontaine U.S. Coast Guard Academy
1943 Harold Boericke Massachusetts Institute of Technology
1942 Leonard Romagna Brown University
1941 F. Gardner Cox Princeton University
1940 Leonard Romagna Brown University
1939 C. Runyon Colie Massachusetts Institute of Technology
1938 F. Gardner Cox Princeton University
1937 John R. Fales Princeton University