ICSA Hall of Fame

James Rousmaniere Award for Student Leadership

Click to enlarge

The Jim Rousmaniere Student Leadership Award is presented annual to an undergraduate who has provided outstanding leadership to his or her team or conference. The award, first presented in 1999, was dedicated to the memory of James Rousmaniere, Harvard ’40, in January, 2005.

Recognizing extraordinary leadership and achievement by an undergraduate whose efforts have made a significant contribution to the development, progress, and success of his or her club or team, conference, or the ICSA.    Demonstrated leadership over a period of years, rather than a single year, will receive the most serious consideration.     One honoree per year.

2018 Kevin Coakley Harvard University 2018
2017 Jade Forsberg Middlebury College 2017
2016 Hannah L. Noll University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee 2016
2015 Jack Swikart University of Pennsylvania 2015
2014 John Gregory Olson University of California San Diego 2014
2013 Skye Kussmann George Washington University 2013
2012 William Luke Cragin University of Texas 2015
2011 Michael Campbell Georgetown University 2011
2010 James Tod Reynolds Northwestern University 2010
2009 Austin Dias California State University Channel Islands 2009
2008 Carolyn Just Nye Bates College 2009
2007 Scott Grandt Cornell University 2008
2006 Karl Kleinschrodt University of South Alabama 2006
2005 George Yioulus University of Oregon 2005
2004 Annie Johnson Western Washington University 2004
2003 Danna Svejkosky Texas A&M University Galveston 2003
2002 Nathan Cowan Queens University (Canada) 2001
2001 Michael W. Moes Ohio State University 2001
2000 Peter Beardsley Amherst College 2001
1999 Matthew Gregory University of Michigan 1999