ICSA Hall of Fame

2013 All-Academic Sailing Team

Sailor School Grad Year Major GPA
First AAST
Margaret Craig University of Rhode Island 2013 Ocean Engineering 3.9
Eugenia Custo-Greig Yale University 2014 Literature 3.8
Steven Drapcho Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013 Physics 3.8
Lindsey Ludwig Cornell University 2014 Applied Economics and Management and Communications 4.0
Chandler Salisbury Dartmouth College 2013 Government and French 3.8
Helena Scutt Stanford University 2014 Biochemical Engineering 3.8
Andrew Sommer Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013 Mechanical Engineering 3.9
Molly Wilson Dartmouth College 2013 Biology 3.8
Iris Xu Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2014 Mathematics and Computer Science 4.0
Second AAST
Taylor Burfield Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013 Mathematics with Computer Science and Management Science 3.9
Elizabeth Chambers College of Charleston 2014 Exercise Science 3.8
Molly Clarke Boston College 2013 Biology 3.7
Eben Freeman Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2013 Mathematics 3.9
Jocelynn Knudsen U.S. Naval Academy 2013 Political Science 3.7
Mariel Marchand Tufts University 2013 Political Science 3.8
Sarah Peck Dartmouth College 2014 Romance Languages and Theater 3.9
Katie Riklin Stanford University 2013 Human Biology 3.7
Amanda Salvesen Yale University 2014 Global Affairs 3.8
Colin Smith Brown University 2013 Business Economics and History of Art and Achitecture 3.7
Conference AAST
Sky Adams Brown University 2014 Computer Science
Rachel Austin Old Dominion University 2014 English
Becker Awqatty Northeastern University 2014 Mathematics and Electrical Engineering
Della Bradt Cornell University 2013 History and Government
Wesley Byrne Eckerd College 2013 Psychology
Kim Dempsey Bowdoin College 2014 Biochemistry
William Feldman Yale University 2014 Economics
Sarah Fiske Bowdoin College 2013 Economics and Mathematics
Matthew Graham University of Michigan 2013 Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
Keren Gu Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2014 Mathematics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Stephen Jaenke U.S. Naval Academy 2013 Mechanical Engineering
Christopher Jensen Salve Regina University 2014 Business Administration
Conor Lodge Northeastern University 2014 English
Isabel Low Bowdoin College 2013 Neuroscience
Sally Mace Stanford University 2014 International Relations
John McGlynn Wesleyan University 2013 Economics and Latin American Studies
Emily Mitchell Eckerd College 2013 Environmental Studies
Johnny Norfleet Hobart and William Smith Colleges 2013 Economics
Ayaka Okawa Bowdoin College 2014 Sociology
Dillon Paiva Old Dominion University 2014 English
John Thomas Peabody Bowdoin College 2014 History
Emma Pfohman Fordham University 2013 Political Science
Kelsey Ragsdale U.S. Naval Academy 2013 Honors Oceanography
Kelly Roy Boston College 2013 Economics and Psychology
Willem Sandberg Tufts University 2014 Mechanical Engineering
Solvig Sayre Eckerd College 2014 International Relations
Alden Sonnenfeldt Cornell University 2013 Biological Engineering
Mae Speight Bowdoin College 2013 Religion
Shannon Wilkins Old Dominion University 2013 Exercise Science
McKenzie Wilson Stanford University 2014 Human Biology
Michael Yanagisawa Brown University 2013 Chemistry and Biology
Mary Zeolla Salve Regina University 2013 Marketing