2015 PCCSC Women’s Conference Championship

Congratulations to all of our ladies for their great sailing at the 2015 PCCSC Women's Conference Championship for the Charley Dole Trophy! This year we had one of, if not the, largest turnouts ever including first time participants Cal Poly SLO.

Winning the Charley Dole Women's Conference Championship Trophy is the Stanford University Sailing Team. Their A Division team of Maeve White '17 and Haley Fox '18 also won the Humphrey Bogart Low Point A Division Trophy while their B Division team of Julia Lambert '18 and Yuki Yoshiyasu '16 won the Lauren Bacall Low Point B Division Trophy.

Moving on to the Sperry Intercollegiate Sailing Association (ICSA)Women's Semifinals May 25-26 at the New York Yacht Club-Harbour Court are Stanford, the UCSB Sailing Team, the Santa Clara Sailing Teamand the University of Hawaii Sailing Team!

Great sailing ladies! 
Full Scores: http://scores.collegesailing.org/s15/pccsc-women/