Date Event Results
2017-06-03 ICSA Afterguard Championship
5/30-2/17 Gill College Sailing Coed National Championship
5/27-29/17 LaserPerformance College Sailing Team Race National Championship
5/23-26/17 Sperry College Sailing Women’s National Championship
2017-05-22 ICSA Annual Meeting
4/22-23/17 Admiral’s Cup
4/22-23/17 Boston Dinghy Club Challenge Cup
4/22-23/17 George E. Morris Trophy
4/15-16/17 Thompson Trophy
4/15-16/17 Navy Spring
4/15-16/17 President’s Trophy Women’s
4/15-16/17 Rainier Cup
4/8-9/17 OSU Invite
4/8-9/17 St. Francis Yacht Club Interconference
4/8-9/17 Emily Wick Trophy
4/1-2/17 SailPack Oriental Interconference
Date Event NOR
9/9-10/17 Harry Anderson Trophy
9/9-10/17 Fall Fury
9/16-17/17 Hatch Brown Interconference
9/16-17/17 Shields Trophy
9/16-17/17 Stu Nelson Women’s
9/23-24/17 St. Mary’s College of Md Interconference
9/23-24/17 Hood Trophy
9/30-1/17 Danmark Trophy
9/30-1/17 Jesuit Open
9/30-1/17 Susan Rogers ‘75 Memorial Regatta
9/30-1/17 Timme Angsten
10/7-8/17 Navy Women’s Fall Interconference
10/7-8/17 Moody Trophy
10/7-8/17 David Lee Arnoff Trophy

2016-17 All-Academic Sailing Team Announced

CAMBRIDGE, MASS. (August 18, 2017) – The Inter-Collegiate Sailing Association (ICSA) has named its 2016-17 All-Academic Sailing Team. The All-Academic Sailing Team recognizes collegiate sailors who have achieved excellence in national and inter-conference competition as well as excelling at the highest academic level for the 2016-17 academic year.

The criteria for the honorees are that he or she must be a Junior or Senior, have at least a 3.3 cumulative GPA or higher on a 4.0 scale, and be a starter or key reserve in at least seven university sponsored regattas.

A seven-person committee comprised of representatives from conferences in the ICSA evaluates the nominated sailors. This year’s All-Academic Team is comprised of 223 members.

Keep up on ICSA News

#9 Hobart and William Smith Colleges Dominate MAISA Championship

May 03, 2017

In one of the most impressive showing this season, Hobart and William Smith Colleges dominated Sunday to win the America Trophy/ MAISA Conference Championship, hosted at Cornell University. Cayuga Lake presented a home-like advantage for the neighboring…

#7 Stanford Wins the Pacific Coast and Santa Barbara City College goes to first Nationals

May 03, 2017

The #7 Stanford Cardinal won the PCCSC Championship decisively with 66 total points. A committee won A-Division for Stanford with Will La Dow (‘18), Reinier Eenkema Van Dijk (‘17) and William Marshall (‘19) all taking turns on the tiller with…

University of Washington wins NWICSA Coed Championship

May 03, 2017

Behind an impressive scoreline, the Washington Huskies won the NWICSA Coed Championship with 20 total points after 12 races. The effort undoubtedly resulted in a win in…

Northwestern and Stanford win and are headed to Team Race Nationals.

May 03, 2017

The Northwestern University Wildcats cap an impressive season with a MCSA Team Race Championship win.  Their 16-2 record was enough to edge University of Wisconsin (13-5), who took second…

2017 College Nationals in Charleston, SC

May 02, 2017

Registration is open for qualified teams for the 2017 College Sailing Nationals Championships in Charleston, South Carolina.

Visit for all the…

Page 4 of 59 pages ‹ First  < 2 3 4 5 6 >  Last ›